Hey Followers………………


Firstly, thank you, all 142 of you for taking the time to follow this blog, 142 makes a village or at least a hamlet of readers and I am very grateful to you all.

So, what do you think so far?

What’s working?

What needs to be thrown into the abyss of shame?

What [if anything ] would you like to see more/less of?

I have 3 cheeky requests:

Firstly, If you like what’s here, please re-blog/re-tweet or share with more of the world,

Secondly, would you consider paying 99p for a collection of my short stories via an E-book – obviously there would be some of the work from the blog but  at least 50% of ther stories would only appear in that format – please let me know what you think?

Thirdly, if you know of  or write other blogs/useful links that would enrich this space, please, please let me know

And just because its Monday and all life is cheered upo by cup cakes – enjoy.

About cathi rae

50ish teacher & aspiring writer and parent of a stroppy teenager and carer for a confused bedlington terrier and a small selection of horses who fail to shar emy dressage ambitions. Interested in contemporary fiction but find myself returning to PG Wodehouse when the chips are down View all posts by cathi rae

One response to “Hey Followers………………

  • website

    As soon as I at first commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and now every time a remark is added I receive four emails with the identical comment.

Leave a Reply

